One life can make a difference

do you see hear any similarities?

Posted on: January 27, 2011

7 Responses to "do you see hear any similarities?"

LOL… I can’t play the 1st 3 video since it stated it’s strictly from playback at certain sites!

Hrm… let me guess then, all 4 are sentimental love songs?!!;D

just click play on youtube then it can play jor…
hehe, this four song have similar music. plagiarized or not… me not sure. heheh

I love Annie Lennox… Dunno the rest and too lazy to go click andlisten. LOL!!!

Hey Happy CNY to you! Gong Xi Fa Cai!

OMG… Annie lennox is from MY zaman… used to listen to her songs in the car with my dad!

I like Annie Lennox, my fav all time and i heard Micky Minaj is the most happening female rapper now,, so it got EVE jelos already…..

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

