One life can make a difference

Then Sings My Soul Special Edition

Posted on: December 1, 2010

This is really a nice book! I enjoy it a lot. It is a Special Edition complilation of 150 of the most popular and favorite Hymns.
Now, why i said this is a good book? because…

Its feed my curiosity. My favorite subject in school is history. So i am curious of the history of the song.

I always been wondering how my favorite hymns such as amazing grace and silent night created. Besides , the life of the creator of the song and bible verses also included. Its a wonderful devotional.

This book also introduce me to new hymn that i never listen before, and make me google for it and listen to it. there is one song that i particularly love from this book!.

aww what a sweet song. Song such as this always never fail make me feel better when i feel such a sinner and don’t deserve his love. Thats why this book is love because i can know the history of my favorite song and also get to know new song.

l love this book so much! i give it 5 star out of 5 star. This book is gratefully received from Thomas Nelson Publisher as part of their booksneeze blogger program. i am not required to write positive review and therefore, the review is 100% opinion of my own.

p/s: if i have kids , i will use this book as story telling can or not? and play those hymn for him/her. ekekekek ❤

2 Responses to "Then Sings My Soul Special Edition"

sobs…..

sobs bcoz u dun order this book ar? hahaha

Leave a Reply

